Here's Your Guide To The Daytime Village At The 2024 iHeartCountry Festival

The 2024 iHeartCountry Festival Presented by Capital One is a few days away, and the highly-anticipated event will kickoff with an epic pre-show featuring some of country's favorite rising stars.

The Daytime Village at the 2024 iHeartCountry Festival will take place before the main show on Saturday, May 4th from 1:30-4:30 pm CT at the Dell Technologies Plaza in The Moody Center in Austin, Texas. The FREE event will feature performances by Riley Green, Chris Lane, Walker Hayes, Ashley Cooke, Chase Mathew, and Kelsey Hart.

After the event, the party will continue inside The Moody Center where a star-studded lineup will take the stage at the 2024 iHeartCountryFestival Presented by Capital One. This year's iconic lineup includes Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Jelly RollOld DominionLady ARiley GreenAshley McBrydeBrothers Osborne, and Walker Hayes. The show will be hosted by iHeartRadio’s Bobby Bones.

Fans across the country can tune in and stream the 2024 iHeartCountry Festival, as iHeartRadio Country music stations across the country will broadcast the event in their local markets, as well as on the free iHeartRadio app and iHeartRadio.com, on Saturday, May 4th at 8pm ET/5pm PT (7pm CT).

Tickets are available to the general public now. For more information visit iHeartRadio.com/countryfestival.


Contenido patrocinado

Contenido patrocinado