(Pic: Dierks Bentley/Carolyn Coffey KNIX Phx)

Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Luke Bryan, Hunter Hayes, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, Kellie Pickler and Keith Urban have joined the lineup for ACM Presents: An All-Star Salute to the Troops.

They join previously announced stars Merle Haggard, George Strait, Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum and The Band Perry. The show, which will be taped on April 7th at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, airs May 20th on CBS. Stars of NCIS: Los Angeles LL Cool J and Chris O'Donnell will host.