And then there were three….

ACM New Artist category started with eight artists nominated and now the fan votes have narrowed it to three nominees.

The Academy of Country Music announced that Brett Eldredge, Justin Moore and Kip Moore have been named the final nominees for this year’s ACM New Artist of the Year Award.

(Pic: Brett Eldredge)


(Pic: Justin Moore)


(Pic: Kip Moore)

The winner will be announced on the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards, co-hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan, from the MGM in Las Vegas Sunday, April 6, 2014 on CBS.