The first wave of performers for the Academy of Country Music Awards has been named.

Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Keith Urban and The Band Perry will take the stage at the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas. Florida Georgia Line will be headlining the fourth annual ACM Fan Jam, which takes place simultaneously at Mandalay Bay.

More acts and presenters will be announced in the next few weeks.

Blake and Luke -- or "Bluke," as they've been nicknamed -- will host the show, which airs live on CBS April 6th.